If you no longer need food picked up, log into your dashboard and click “cancel” on the corresponding pickup. 

If you are on a basic plan, you can cancel up until two hours before your pickup window begins. If you no longer need food picked up, log into your dashboard and click “cancel” on the corresponding pickup. Pickups canceled this way are not charged for and will not show up on your bi-weekly invoice. If you need to cancel a pickup less than two hours ahead of its scheduled pickup window, send us a message with the live chat tool in the bottom right corner of every page on our site.

If you are on a subscription plan, you will only be charged for a cancellation if your food rescuer has already arrived at your location. 

Did this answer your question?