If you no longer need food picked up, log into your dashboard and click “cancel” on the corresponding pickup. 

We have a two-hour cancellation policy — pickups canceled two hours ahead of your pickup window are not charged and will not show up on your bi-weekly invoice. If you need to cancel a pickup less than two hours ahead of its scheduled pickup window, send us a message with the live-chat tool in the bottom right corner of every page on our website.

We will waive the pickup charge if a pickup scheduled less than two hours ahead for first-timers or for donors with pre-paid membership plans as long as a food rescuer has not already been dispatched to their location.

Did this answer your question?